I’m Back!!!


Hey all you bloggers (and non-bloggers) out there! I have returned to internet access!! Tomorrow it’s back to school for me, so I am enjoying my last few minutes of free time before the homework and long school hours kick back in πŸ™‚

I am listening to the radio (Spin1038, to be precise. Best. Radio. Station. Ever. LOL ;)), and “It Will Rain” by Bruno Mars has just come on. This song was my latest obsession and I was listening to it nearly 24/7Β  down in the south of Ireland, where I was the last week. The song was actually quite ironic because, as some of you may know it rains a lot in the south of Ireland, and it was raining EVERY DAY (as the song title suggests) during my little holiday 😦 . For those of you who haven’t heard it, it is a quiet and relatively soulful song, but quite Bruno Mars’ style. I only just discovered that he is Hawaiian, which I think is pretty cool πŸ˜‰

NEWSFLASH!

The news just came on and… Beyonce and Jay-Z have had a baby girl!! Her name is Ivy Blue. So cute. She was born this morning in New York and already has a (false) Twitter account. Apparently, whoever made the account got her name wrong and called her Blue Ivy. LOL.

Anyway, here is “It Will Rain”

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!!

Leave a Reply

